Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Densha Otaku 365 
18 décembre 2006

Just a dream...

Today, an english message! (Sorry for my very bad english!)

Two day (night) ago, i had a dream. A densha dream!
I have often time densha's dream! Because i want make some densha's dream! It's my pleasure! In this case my night was so beautiful!
I decide i want to dream about the Panorama Car....

So, i had a densha dream. In France.
I was in the top of a truck-bus!? a very strange vehicule! Dreams, you know!
The driver was bother by me. I was in front of this truck-bus! He can't see the road very well!

Suddenly, on my right, i see railroad. With a freight train, but the locomotive was a steam locomotive!
It was very beautiful!

BSE_Bx_23_05_06

More and more, the road and the railroad bring closer.
And i see a french bullet train, the TGV! But the old first generation orange TGV!

dos11

I was so excited! I want to make some pictures of this train! It's so rare!
I looked behind me, and the color of this TGV changed! He became blue!

image03

The first under consideration was like this! The french "turbotrain" in the 70's! Incredible!
The same color as the french diesel locomotive BB 67400! I like it!

IMGP2103

I was so excited to see it! My heart beat strongly! I'm waking up...!

And you...? Relate your densha dreams (in "commentaire)

Commentaires
Archives
Derniers commentaires